Our Staff

Patrick Carothers (200x200)-2.png

Patrick Carothers

Partner

Cell: 412-606-3182

pat@pennbridge.net

Joe Brasacchio-temp (200x200).png
Joseph Brasacchio
Partner

Cell: 412-656-8453

joe@pennbridge.net

Penn Bridge Land Abstract Company

 

Phone: 412-367-0901

Fax: 412-367-0906

Two Locations:

 

700 McKnight Park Drive

Suite 710

Pittsburgh, PA 15237

110 Whitaker Street

Suite B

Homestead, PA 15120

BarbStone (400px).png

Barb Stone

Operations Manager

Office extension: 1001

barb@pennbridge.net

Jennifer_Namit(200px).png

Jennifer Namit

Closing Coordinator

Office extension: 1007

jennifer@pennbridge.net

Lena Probert 400dpi.png

Lena Probert

Closing Coordinator

Office extension: 1018

lena@pennbridge.net

BJ_Thomas(200px).png

BJ Thomas
Office Assistant

Office extension: 1016

bj@pennbridge.net

Moe Walker 400dpi.png

Moe Walker
Director of Client Services

2-Debbie_Davis(200px).png

Debbie Davis

Closing Coordinator

Office extension: 1005

debbie@pennbridge.net

Alison Lusnak

Closing Coordinator

Office extension: 1008

alison@pennbridge.net

2-Heather_Orient(200px).png

Heather Orient

Pre Closing

Office extension: 1015

heather@pennbridge.net

Sherry Johnson

Title Coordinator

Office extension: 1017

sherry@pennbridge.net

Amanda_Kolodynski(200px).png

Amanda Kolodynski

Closing Coordinator

Office extension: 1004

amanda@pennbridge.net

2-Lindsey_Klein(200px).png

Lindsey Klein

Closing Coordinator

Office extension: 1013

lindsey@pennbridge.net

2-Lois_Shenck(200px).png

Lois Shenck

Pre Closing

Office extension: 1003

lois@pennbridge.net

Trisdyn L.png

Trisdyn Lapping

Pre Closing

Bonnie Harrison

Closing Coordinator

Office extension: 1006

bonnie@pennbridge.net

Ashley Costanzo 400dpi.png

Ashley Castanzo

Closing Coordinator

Office extension: 1019

ashleyc@pennbridge.net

Leslie_Mulvihill(200px).png

Leslie Mulvihill

Post Closing

Office extension: 1010

leslie@pennbridge.net

Jettie_(200px).png

Jettie Bergman
Client Relations Director
Settlement Officer

Office extension: 1014

Cell: 412-477-9400

jettie@pennbridge.net

Paula Stevens (200x200).png

Paula Stevens
Notary Signing Agent

Office extension: 9

Cell: 412-951-5195

moe@pennbridge.net

Richard E. Darr, Jr.

Director of Sales

Settlement Officer

Office extension: 8

Cell: 412-915-5479

rich@pennbridge.net

Office extension: 1020

trisdyn@pennbridge.net